Meet the team

Our specialist and dedicated team takes pride in providing class-leading customer support and delivering customer focused solutions.

Quality Matters

ATi pride ourselves on specialist expertise and ethical culture.  We are dedicated innovators and open‑minded collaborators, delivering solutions for a smarter future for the water we drink and the air we breathe.

We are a truly customer-centric organisation and we all share a passion for excellence with one common purpose – to put the customer at the heart of everything we do.


Sales

Tristen Preger headshot
Tristen Preger

Regional Sales Manager | International

e. tristen.preger@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819102

m. +44 (0)7980 784628

Alicia Powel headshot
Alicia Powell

Inside Sales Specialist | Network

e. alicia.powell@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 600728

m. +44 (0) 7879 872200

Alicia Powel headshot
Anna Fieldhouse

Inside Sales Specialist | Medical & Pharma

e. anna.fieldhouse@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457819106

m. +44 (0)7464 635546

Emma Dransfield headshot
Emma Dransfield

Inside Sales Specialist | Utilities

e. emma.dransfeld@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819123

 

Helen Driffield headshot
Helen Driffield

Inside Sales Specialist | Network Monitoring

e. helen.driffield@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0) 1457 819117

 

Gemma Preger headshot
Gemma Preger

Sales & Marketing Assistant

e. gemma.preger@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 600 733

 

Joseph Dobson Belcher

Inside Sales Specialist

e. joseph.belcher@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 873318

 

Max Thornton

Sales Associate

e. max.thornton@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 873318

 

Service

Ian Mewitt headshot
Ian Mewett

Senior Technical Support Specialist

e. ian.mewett@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819110

m. +44 (0)7714 171439

Cameron Proverbs headshot
Cameron Proverbs

Service Engineer

e. cameron.proverbs@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 873318

 

Mark Crosby headshot
Mark Crosby

Service Engineer

e. mark.crosby@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 873318

 

Matt Cade headshot
Matt Cade

Service Engineer

e. matt.cade@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457873318

 

Alex Dawson headshot
Alex Dawson

Senior Technical Support Specialist

e. alex.dawson@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819 115

m. +44 (0)7471 952150

Brendan Cocker headshot
Brendan Cocker

Technical Support Specialist

e. brendan.cocker@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 873318

 

Oliver Bowler headshot
Oliver Bowler

Technical Support Specialist

e. oliver.bowler@atiuk.com

t. +441457873318

 

Jake Hill

Calibration Technician Apprentice

e. jake.hill@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 873318

 

Finance

HR & Administration

Lisa Briggs headshot
Lisa Briggs

Supervisor Procurement

e. lisa@briggs@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819103

 

Natalie Lewis headshot
Natalie Lewis

Project Co-ordinator

e. natalie.lewis@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 600739

 

Julie Jones

Planner | Scheduler

e. julie.jones@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 873318

 

Michelle Lee headshot
Michelle Lee

Inside Sales Specialist | Spares & Consumables

e. michelle.lee@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819120

 

Karen Hilton headshot
Karen Hilton

Inside Sales Specialist | Spares & Consumables

e. karen.hilton@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819109

 

Jade Cryne

HR Generalist

e. jade.cryne@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 873318

 

Vicky Randles

Inventory & Planning Controller

e. vicky.randles@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819115

 

Marketing & Corporate Communications

David Thornley

Marketing Manager | Strategy & Brand

e. david.thornley@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819107

m. +44 (0)7551 454979

Amanda Thornley

Marketing Manager | Corporate Communications

e. amanda.thornley@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 819118

 

Health & Safety

John Hogan headshot
John Hogan

Environmental Health & Safety Manager

e. john.hogan@atiuk.com

t. +44 (0)1457 600730

m. +44 (0)7912 173511

Abbi Bowler headshot
Abbi Bowler

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist

e. abbi.bowler@atiuk.com

t. 01457 819 114